If You’re Trying to Reach One of Our Agents…

Newcomb, Wayne, Sr., Principal Broker –  wnewcomb2001@yahoo.com

Newcomb, Lisa, Principal Broker –  lisanewcomb@yankeerealtyinc.com

Newcomb, Wayne, Jr., Sales Manager – newcombwayne@msn.com

Brennan, Michael – mbrennan518@gmail.com

Caputo, Jim – jcaputo7@nycap.rr.com

Carrara, Kristi –  kristi.carrara@gmail.com

Chan, Vanessa – vchan100@yahoo.com

Clark, Kathleen –  kclarkyre@hotmail.com

Costopoulos, Brienna –  brienna5290@yahoo.com

Costopoulos, Andrew – andrewcostopoulos.yankeerealty@gmail.com

DaBiere, Connie – conniedabiere@gmail.com

Danza, Robert – robertdanza@yahoo.com

Dayal, Brijen – brian_dayal@hotmail.com

DeMarco, Michael – mdemarcohomes@aol.com

Donovan, Ryan – ryandonovan338@gmail.com

Draper, Kelly –  kdraper12309@yahoo.com

Fontaine, Julie – julesfontaine725@yahoo.com

Langdoc, Brock – brocklangdoc@yahoo.com

LaMar, David – dlamar5126@aol.com

Matthews, Terrence – tam4947@aol.com

McKown, Deborah – mckown7@yahoo.com

Morano, Chris – cmorhomes@gmail.com.com

Obiedo, Sandra – sandra_obiedo@yahoo.com

Patterson, Robert – rpatters54@yahoo.com

Qian, Marsha – marshqian@yahoo.com

Realbuto, Fred – fredo.real@yahoo.com

Rhagnanan, Bisram – bisramrhagnanan@yahoo.com

Roche, Jeff – rochewj@yahoo.com

Smith, Donna – dsmith3327@yahoo.com

Taber, Mark – op97991@gmail.com

Warenchak, Irene – irene2home@gmail.com

____________________________________________________________________________________

Fill Out The Form Below With General Questions And We Will Get Right Back to You

Thank you, talk soon!
Firstname
Lastname
Phone
Email
Message
Best time to call
Please fill in all fields!
Request A Call